Video (animation) – The Tree Story – 2009

Comments
8 Responses to “Video (animation) – The Tree Story – 2009”
  1. snowyqueen says:

    Wow! I will be coming back to see you many more times. Thank you for following my blog-too many words compared to your ability to tell a story with none. Princess Speaks

  2. singingbones says:

    Inspiring!! I love your work. I will share this link with my middle daughter, the artist. thanks for showing up on my blog so I could find you tonight! blessings, SB ps; when I get more time I will check out your road trip through America… I am sure it has been quite a trip. did you listen to the Grateful Dead’s Going down the road feeling bad at any point? great song to get you through those long stretches out in Wyoming, etc….

    • singingbones says:

      sorry just one more thing: how could you have missed Oregon!!?? that is the most wonderful state in the lower 48. the best place to see the Pacific. next time for sure!!!

    • ooa revo says:

      Thanks for your support and for sharing. I’ll be looking forward to reading more from you. Had a K7 player and ended up listening to the radio most of the way, which was at times unnerving but all in all was another way to ‘experience’ the different places I was driving through. Planning an upcoming second-trip , more to come soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

